How do I cancel my Pluga Subscription?

Before canceling your subscription, we always try and understand why you are doing it.

So, if you are on a Pluga subscription, but haven't been able to set up your automations correctly or haven't had events yet, we suggest you open a ticket with our support team so that we can help you to the best of our abilities. What do you think?

But, in case you still want to cancel your subscription, the procedure is simple!

  • It is worth mentioning that you can cancel Pluga at any time and that we do not have fines or waiting periods.
  • Plus, Pluga is a prepaid tool. So, if you cancel in the middle of your billing cycle, the premium automated workflows and features will remain active and available until the end of that cycle.

Now, just follow the steps below:

  1. Go to your dashboard and click on "My account":

  2. Click on "Billing and Usage" in the left-side column and you will see a "Downgrade" button:

    Novo Projeto (9).png

  3. You will see a warning letting you know all the features you'll lose access to when you cancel:

  4. Then scroll down to the bottom, agree to the terms and click on "Continue to cancelation".

  5. After that, you must explain the reason for the cancelation.

    We ask that you fill in this step honestly, as it helps us better understand our customers and improve as a product and company.

    After filling in these two fields, click on "Cancel subscription" and you're done! Your Pluga subscription has been successfully canceled.

    Remember that by canceling Pluga, your plan’s features remain available until the end of your billing cycle!

    To check your billing cycle's end date, just access your dashboard and go to "Billing and Usage".

 

Still have questions?

If you still have questions, just create a support ticket and our team will get in touch as soon as possible.

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 11 found this helpful